Call us now: 0114 331 0018

LOCATIONS

Aberdeen
1 Berry Street
AB25 1HF
0114 331 0018
aberdeen@epcuk.co.uk

Birmingham
2nd Floor
Quayside Tower
Broad Street
Birmingham
B1 2HF
0114 331 0018
birmingham@epcuk.co.uk

Cardiff
Haywood House North
Dumfries Place
CF10 3GA
0114 331 0018
cardiff@epcuk.co.uk

Edinburgh
83 Princes Street
EH2 2ER
0114 331 0018
edinburgh@epcuk.co.uk

Glasgow
69 Buchanan Street
G1 3HL
0114 331 0018
glasgow@epcuk.co.uk

Leeds
No 2 Wellington Place
LS1 4AP
0114 331 0018
leeds@epcuk.co.uk

Leicester
1st Floor, Gateway House
4 Penman Way, Grove Business Park
Enderby
LE19 1SY
0114 331 0018
leicester@epcuk.co.uk

Liverpool
Horton House
Exchange Flags
L2 3PF
0114 331 0018
liverpool@epcuk.co.uk

Croydon
The Lansdowne Building
2 Lansdowne Road
London
CR9 2ER
0114 331 0018
croydon@epcuk.co.uk

London
50 Broadway
SW1H 0RG
0114 331 0018
stjames@epcuk.co.uk

Manchester
53 Fountain Street
M2 2AN
0114 331 0018
manchester@epcuk.co.uk

Newcastle
Rotterdam House
116 Quayside
NE1 3DY
0114 331 0018
newcastle@epcuk.co.uk

Nottingham
6th Floor City Gate East
Toll House Hill
NG1 5FS
0114 331 0018
nottingham@epcuk.co.uk

Sheffield
Omnia One
Queen Street
S1 2DU
0114 331 0018
sheffield@epcuk.co.uk

Request a quote

Please note that we are currently only offering online quotes for commercial EPC’s, contact us for other types of quote or for more information.

STEP 1
  • After you press submit, we’ll email you your quote 
STEP 2
  • If you’re happy to proceed  we’ll contact you to book an appointment for an assessor 
STEP 3
  • Your assessor visits you and completes your EPC 
STEP 4
  • We’ll email you your EPC within 48 hours.
  • For urgent requests please call us on 0114 331 0018